Pasar al contenido principal

Equipo

Director Biblioteca

Luis Felipe Arce Roco

luis.arce@bibliotecaspublicas.gob.cl

Servicios Bibliotecarios

Claudia Guerrero Menares

claudia.guerrero@bibliotecaspublicas.gob.cl

Extensión Cultural

Eduardo Bow González

eduardo.bow@bibliotecaspublicas.gob.cl

Secretaria

Biórica Urzúa Cortés

biorica.urzua@bibliotecaspublicas.gob.cl

Epb Biblioredes

Nelly Ocayo Araya

nelly.ocayo@bibliotecaspublicas.gob.cl

Área de Circulación

Eduardo Tapia Araya 

eduardo.tapia@bibliotecaspublicas.gob.cl

Área de Referencia

Juan Carlos González

juan.gonzalezpe@bibliotecaspublicas.gob.cl

Área Infantil

Auristela Cruz Saavedra 

auristela.cruz@bibliotecaspublicas.gob.cl